Our Team

Robin L. Myerski  Licensed Title Insurance Agent / Owner

Robin Myerski

Direct: 724-687-0421 x102 | Cell: 724-316-1087

Robin L. Myerski is our owner, operations manager and leads our business development team. Robin has been working in the PA real estate market since 1993. Being a realtor for 10 years while studying to become a Title Insurance Agent has equipped Robin with extensive knowledge to help guide everyone through the closing processes with ease.

Contact Robin at rmyerski@eliteclosing.net for a free rate quote.

Becky OffuttLicensed Title Agent/Notary Public/Business Development

Rebecca Offutt

Direct: 724-687-0421 x104

Becky Offutt, is a Licensed Title Agent and one of our closing officers. She joined our team in 2012. In addition to conducting closings Becky also opens our new files, assists with title clearing, releases escrow funds and issues our final title insurance policies. Becky is also a member of our business development team.

She can be reached at boffutt@eliteclosing.net.

Please send new orders to orders@eliteclosing.net.

Michelle Powell  Processing Manager

Direct: 724-687-0421 x101

Michelle Powell, is our processing manager.She has been coordinating home purchase and mortgage refinance closings for 27 years. Her experience and knowledge makes the process seem effortless.

Schedule your closing with Michelle today at mpowell@eliteclosing.net.

Krissy Bargerstock  Closing Coordinator

Direct: 724-687-0421 x103

Krissy specializes in clearing title. She has been working as a title clearer and closing coordinator since 1993 and joined our team at Elite Closings, LLC in 2011. Krissy prepares closing documents for closings, and reviews settlement statements and closing packages.

Krissy can be reached at kbargerstock@eliteclosing.net.

Karen Klaas  Title Clearing Specialist

Direct: 724-687-0421 x105

Karen Klaas has twenty-five years of experience as a closing coordinator/title clearer. Karen has worked in many aspects of the title insurance business from coordinating, clearing titles and conducting closings at individual agencies to working at a large underwriting title company’s production plant. She knows the closing process from start to finish.

Karen can be reached at kklaas@eliteclosing.net

Debbie McLeanProcessor

Direct: 724-687-0421 x111

Debbie is one of our processors. She coordinates and reviews closing disclosures, along with ensuring all other documentation is competed for a successful closing. Debbie also works with the lenders and the agents to complete final closing papers. Debbie started in the industry back in 1992, and after a hiatus to raise her two boys, she now has a combined 20 years experience in the industry. Her experience includes preparation of title commitments and policies, title processing, and settlement closings.

Debbie can be reached at dmclean@eliteclosing.net.

Sonja ThompsonClosing Officer/Notary Public

Direct: 724-687-0421

Sonja joined the team in 2018. Sonja is our closing officer and notary public located in the Erie, PA area

Sonja can be reached at sthompson@eliteclosing.net.

Kelli Macher  Pre Closing Coordinator/Escrow

Direct: 724-687-0421 x114

Kelli is one of our pre closing coordinators.

Kelli can be reached at closings@eliteclosing.net

Kelly Klaas  Funding Department

Direct: 724-687-0421 x114

Kelly is the head of our funding department.

Kelly can be reached at funding@eliteclosing.net

Emily Garrison  First Impressions Coordinator

Direct: 724-687-0421 x100

Emily can be reached at egarrison@eliteclosing.net

Debra Newman  Coordinating Assistant

Direct: 724-687-0421 x107

Deb can be reached at dnewman@eliteclosing.net

Tina Hoge  Coordinating Assistant

Direct: 724-687-0421 x106

Tina can be reached at thoge@eliteclosing.net

© 2019 Elite Closings. All rights reserved. Designed by your friends at Willow Development.